WELCOME TO
PERFORMANCE

Learn more

WELCOME
TO ATS

Learn more

WELCOME TO
PERFORMANCE

Learn more

WELCOME
TO ATS

Learn more

DESIGN LINE

ATS – rely on the original

With our DESIGNLINE you benefit from more than 40 years’ experience in the production of top-notch quality wheels. At the same time you don’t have to compromise in terms of quality and durability despite the low purchase price. The expertise of our motorsports and forged wheel development is incorporated directly into every single one of our design wheels. DESIGNLINE offers modern wheel designs combined with the high ATS quality standards and attractive prices.

024
MORE


PERFORMANCE LINE

 

With our flow forming and forged wheel design you experience all the possibilities of modern wheel development. You will love the lower weight compared to standard alloy wheels. Enhance your vehicle’s performance and at the same time its economic efficiency by reducing the rotating mass. This leads to optimised driving properties and is ideal for ambitious drivers who do not want to compromise on quality and design.

MORE
024


MOTOR SPORTS

 

The ATS brand has been closely associated to motorsports for more than 40 years and in its long history has fitted numerous racing series and winning teams, besides its own Formula 1 team. We are currently the series supplier for FIA Formula 3 Europe, among other things. Our development work in motorsports, as well as prototype development for numerous international car brands, have made us into one of the most renowned specialists in this sector.

MORE
ferrari_gt_forgedx

OFFICIAL SUPPLIER OF

f3eulogo






OFFICIAL SUPPLIER OF

f3eulogo






OFFICIAL SUPPLIER OF

f3eulogo

CONTACT US

Tel.: +49 6322 9899-6500 | Fax.: +49 6322 9899-6501 | Available from Monday to Friday 8 am – 5 pm | Gustav-Kirchhoff-Str. 10 | 67098 Bad Dürkheim, Germany

Contact ATS
Wird gesendet

The personal information provided via the contact form by atswheels.com (first name, e-mail address etc.) is collected, processed and used exclusively for purposes of fulfilling your requests and requirements and answering your inquiries. The personal data will not be disclosed, transferred, assigned or otherwise distributed to any third parties, except as required by law or expressly approved.

WELCOME TO
PERFORMANCE

Mehr erfahren

WELCOME
TO ATS

Mehr erfahren

WELCOME TO
PERFORMANCE

Mehr erfahren

WELCOME
TO ATS

Mehr erfahren

DESIGN LINE

ATS – Setzen Sie auf das Original

Bei unserer DESIGNLINE profitieren Sie von über 40 Jahren Erfahrung in der Herstellung hochwertiger Qualitätsräder. Dabei müssen Sie trotz niedrigerem Anschaffungspreis in punkto Qualität und Langlebigkeit keine Abstriche machen. In jedes unserer Designräder fließt das Know-how unserer Motorsport- und Schmiederadentwicklung direkt mit ein. Die DESIGNLINE bietet moderne Raddesigns kombiniert mit dem hohen ATS-Qualitätsstandard und attraktiven Preisen.

024
MEHR


PERFORMANCE LINE

 

Bei unseren FlowForming- und Schmiederaddesigns erleben Sie die Möglichkeiten moderner Radentwicklung. Das geringere Gewicht gegenüber herkömmlicher Leichtmetallräder wird Sie begeistern. Steigern Sie die Performance ihres Fahrzeuges und gleichzeitig die Wirtschaftlichkeit durch eine Reduzierung der rotierenden Masse. Dies führt zu optimierten Fahreigenschaften und ist ideal für den ambitionierten Fahrer geeignet, der bei Qualität und Design keine Abstriche machen möchte.

MEHR
024


MOTOR SPORT

 

Die Marke ATS ist seit über 40 Jahren eng mit dem Motorsport verbunden und hat in der langen Historie neben einem eigenen Formel 1 Team zahlreiche Rennserien und Sieger-Teams ausgestattet. Aktuell sind wir unter anderem Serienlieferant der FIA Formel 3 Europe. Unsere Entwicklungsleistung im Bereich Motorsport, sowie die Prototypentwicklung für zahlreiche internationale Automobilmarken, haben uns zu einem der renommiertesten Spezialisten in diesem Bereich werden lassen.

MEHR
ferrari_gt_forgedx

OFFICIAL SUPPLIER OF

f3eulogo






OFFICIAL SUPPLIER OF

f3eulogo






OFFICIAL SUPPLIER OF

f3eulogo

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Tel.: +49 6322 9899-6500 | Fax.: +49 6322 9899-6501 | Mo. – Do.: Erreichbar von Montag bis Freitag 08:00 – 17:00 Uhr | Gustav-Kirchhoff-Str. 10 | 67098 Bad Dürkheim, Germany

Kontaktanfrage ATS
Wird gesendet

Die über das atswheels.com-Kontaktformular zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten (wie Name, E-Mail-Adresse etc.) erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen wir ausschließlich zur Erfüllung Ihrer Wünsche und Anforderungen sowie zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfragen. Die personenbezogenen Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben, veräußert, abgetreten oder anderweitig verbreitet, sofern dies nicht gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder ausdrücklich gebilligt wurde.