ABOUT

ATS – The original with 40 years of experience in motor racing

Elegant design, impressive technical advantages and cost-saving production methods have been our claim for more than 40 years. We combine a graceful look with great stability and sensible prices. In addition, we look back on many years of experience as a partner and fitter for many motorsports racing series. You and your vehicle benefit from this expertise. As part of the UNIWHEELS Group we focus on innovation. For example, besides the well-established flow forming technology we have introduced our own processes to reduce weight. In surface technology we use modern coating and machining processes, for example UV-resistant coatings that we provide up to five years warranty* for.

Your advantages with ATS

  • The expertise from high-tech racing series for your wheel design
  • High quality standards as supplier to Europe’s major car brands
  • Attractive designs in every price segment
  • German forged wheel and motorsports wheel development. Made in Germany

ABOUT UNIWHEELS

UNIWHEELS Group is one of the leading manufacturers of alloy wheels in the European aftermarket (Accessory Division) and one of Europe’s largest wheel suppliers to the automotive industry (Automotive Division). UNIWHEELS Group also equips professional motorsport racing vehicle series with high-tech wheels. For more than 40 years, the Group has been producing high-quality aluminium wheels.

With the global brands of ATS, RIAL, ALUTEC and ANZIO, UNIWHEELS possesses comprehensive knowledge in the accessories market and technical expertise as an original equipment manufacturer for the automotive industry. Furthermore, with its wide range of brands, the UNIWHEELS Group offers wheels for all target groups, from premium to economy.

Highly efficient production locations in Germany and Poland, as well as the pooled technological expertise of the group, form a secure base for further development of the brands and growth of the UNIWHEELS Group associated with this.

CONTACT

ATS Sales

UNIWHEELS Leichtmetallräder (Germany) GmbH
Gustav-Kirchhoff-Str. 10, 67098 Bad Dürkheim, Germany
Tel.: +49 6322 9899-6500
Fax: +49 6322 9899-6501
Email: info@ATSwheels.com
Website: ATSwheels.com

Opening hours:
Monday – Friday from 8 am to 5 pm

Your Name (required)

Your e -mail address (required)

Subject

Your message

ATS Motorsports

ATS Leichtmetallräder GmbH
Industriestr. 29
67136 Fußgönheim
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 6237 97608-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6322 9484-331

The personal information provided via the contact form by atswheels.com (first name, last name, e-mail address etc.) is collected, processed and used exclusively for purposes of fulfilling your requests and requirements and answering your inquiries. The personal data will not be disclosed, transferred, assigned or otherwise distributed to any third parties, except as required by law or expressly approved.

*in accordance with UNIWHEELS Leichtmetallräder (Germany) GmbH’s Sales, Delivery and Payment Terms and Conditions, which can be viewed at www.uniwheels-com/gtc/

ABOUT

ATS – Das Original mit 40 Jahren Rennsport-Erfahrung

Edles Design, beeindruckende technische Vorteile und kostensparende Fertigungsmethoden sind seit über 40 Jahren unser Anspruch. Wir verbinden filigrane Optik mit hoher Stabilität und vernünftigen Preisen. Darüber hinaus blicken wir auf eine langjährige Erfahrung als Partner und Ausrüster vieler Motorsport-Rennserien. Von dieser Expertise profitieren Sie und Ihr Fahrzeug. Als Teil der UNIWHEELS-Gruppe setzen wir auf Innovation. So haben wir neben der bewährten FlowForming-Technologie auch eigene Verfahren zur Gewichtsreduzierung eingeführt. Im Bereich Oberflächentechnik setzen wir moderne Beschichtungs- und Bearbeitungsverfahren ein; zum Beispiel UV-beständige Beschichtungen auf die wir bis zu fünf Jahre Garantie* geben.

Ihre Vorteile bei ATS

  • Das Know-How aus High-Tech Rennserien für Ihr Raddesign
  • Hohe Qualitätsstandards als Zulieferer der größten Automobilmarken Europas
  • Attraktive Designs in jedem Preissegment
  • Deutsche Schmiede- und Motorsportradentwicklung. Made-in-Germany

ABOUT UNIWHEELS

Die UNIWHEELS Gruppe ist einer der marktführenden Hersteller von Leichtmetallrädern im europäischen Zubehörmarkt (Accessory Division) sowie einer der größten Räderzulieferer für die Automobilindustrie Europas (Automotive Division). Darüber hinaus stattet die UNIWHEELS Gruppe professionelle Motorsport-Rennserien mit Hightech-Rädern aus. Seit mehr als 40 Jahren produziert die Unternehmensgruppe qualitativ hochwertige Aluminiumräder.

Mit den weltweit bekannten Marken ATS, RIAL, ALUTEC und ANZIO verfügt UNIWHEELS sowohl über ein umfassendes Know-how im Zubehörmarkt als auch über die technische Kompetenz als Erstausrüster der Automobilindustrie. Darüber hinaus bietet die UNIWHEELS Gruppe mit ihrem breit aufgestellten Markenportfolio Räder für alle Zielgruppen, von Premium bis Economy.

Hocheffiziente Produktionsstandorte in Deutschland und Polen, sowie das gebündelte Technologie-Know-how der Gruppenunternehmen bilden eine sichere Basis für die Weiterentwicklung der Marken und das damit verbundene Wachstum der UNIWHEELS Gruppe.

KONTAKT

ATS Vertrieb

UNIWHEELS Leichtmetallräder (Germany) GmbH
Gustav-Kirchhoff-Str. 10, 67098 Bad Dürkheim, Germany
Tel.: +49 6322 9899-6500
Fax: +49 6322 9899-6501
Email: info@ATSwheels.com
Website: ATSwheels.com

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag von 08:00 17:00 Uhr

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

ATS Motorsport

ATS Leichtmetallräder GmbH
Industriestr. 29
67136 Fußgönheim
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 6237 97608-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6322 9484-331

Die über das atswheels.com-Kontaktformular zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten (wie Name, Vorname, E-Mail-Adresse etc.) erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen wir ausschließlich zur Erfüllung Ihrer Wünsche und Anforderungen sowie zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfragen. Die personenbezogenen Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben, veräußert, abgetreten oder anderweitig verbreitet, sofern dies nicht gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder ausdrücklich gebilligt wurde.

*gemäß der Verkaufs-, Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen der UNIWHEELS Leichtmetallräder (Germany) GmbH, abrufbar unter www.uniwheels.com/agb/